Home  »  About Us  »  Our Team

Our Team

Mercedes Team

Ian Moore
Dealer Principal
imoore@mmcs.ie
Paul Herwood
Mercedes-Benz Brand Manager
paul.herwood@mmcs.ie

Sean Walshe

Mercedes-Benz Sales Specialist
sean.walshe@mmcs.ie

     

Audi Team

Michael Moore Jnr
Audi General Manager
mmoore@audiathlone.ie
John Flanagan 
Audi Brand Specialist
john@audiathlone.ie
Graham McCreery 
Audi Brand Specialist
graham@audiathlone.ie
Robbie Glennon 
Audi Brand Specialist
robbie@audiathlone.ie

Audi Business

Michael O Grady
Audi Business Manager
mogrady@audiathlone.ie
   

Audi Admin

 

Audi Reception

 

Inga Dailidontya
Administrator
inga@audiathlone.ie
Ciara Carey
Audi Receptionist
ciara@audiathlone.ie

CRM Data Specialist

 

Audi Service Advisor

 
Tara Cunningham
Group CRM Data Specialist
t.cunningham@audiathlone.ie
Lorraine Davidson
Audi Service Advisor
lorraine@audiathlone.ie
Antoinette Kemmy
Service Advisor
antoinette@audiathlone.ie
   

Audi Parts

     
Jonathan Keenan
Audi Parts Manager
jonathan@audiathlone.ie
Ronan Colgan
Audi Parts Advisor
ronan@audiathlone.ie

Audi Aftersales

     
Barry Marnell
Audi Workshop Controller
Thomas Coxall
Audi Technician
Kevin Maloney
Audi Technician
Keith Wade
Audi Technician
Jaroslaw Kotapka
Audi Valetor
Dariusz Piszezek  Audi Valetor

Volkswagen Team

Adel Tarabulsi
Volkswagen Sales Specialist
adel@mmcs.ie

Enda Gorman
Volkswagen Sales Specialist
egorman@mmcs.ie

 
Tara Mooney
Volkswagen Brand Manager
tmooney@mmcs.ie
  John Walshe
Volkswagen Sales Specialist
jwalshe@mmcs.ie

Skoda Team

Keith McArdle
Skoda Sales Manager
skoda@mmcs.ie
Eammon Duke
Skoda Sales Specialist
eduke@mmcs.ie

Volkswagen Commercials Team

Keith McArdle
Commercial Brand Manager
kmcardle@mmcs.ie
          Paul Keenan
Commercial Sales Specialist
paul.keenan@mmcs.ie
 

Service Team

Jimmy Nicholson
Service Manager
jnicholson@mmcs.ie 
  Pamela Kenny
Volkswagen/ Skoda Service Advisor pamela.kenny@mmcs.ie 
 
Michael Burke
Mercedes Service Advisor mburke@mmcs.ie
  Tanya Shannan
Volkswagen/ Skoda Service Advisor tshannan@mmcs.ie

Parts Team

Sean Donoghue
After Sales Manager
sdonoghue@mmcs.ie 
  Alan Egan
Parts Manager
aegan@mmcs.ie
 
Colin Duffy
Warranty Controller
colin@audiathlone.ie
     

Finance 

 

Business

 
Harry Reynolds
Financial Controller
hreynolds@mmcs.ie
Brian Menton
Business Manager
bmenton@mmcs.ie

Business

Lorna Hogan
Assistant Business Manager
lorna.hogan@mmcs.ie
 

Accounts

Vanessa Francis
Accounts Admin
vfrancis@mmcs.ie
  Cyril Grenham
Accounts 
cgrenham@mmcs.ie

Admin

 

Admin

 
Carol Ryan
Sales Admin
crohan@mmcs.ie

Orla Magrath
Sales Admin/Accounts

orla@mmcs.ie

Reception

 

 

 
Martha Hoare
Reception
martha@mmcs.ie

Jacqueline Healy
Skoda Reception/Group Service Booking

jacqueline@mmcs.ie

 

Aftersales Team

Paul Coe
Technician
Kenneth Hayes
Technician
Justin Conroy
Technician
Kevin Jordan
Technician

 
Patrick Moore
Technician
  David Comiskey
Apprentice Mechanic
Grzegorz Plaksej
Valeting
Marek Adamus
Valeting

 
William West
Valeting 
  Thomas Hallagan
Valeting
 
Marek Jasiu Derecki
Valeting
Shane McDonagh
Bodyshop

 
Kevin Kelly
Bodyshop
   

Special Offers

more

Mercedes-Benz Offers

Mercedes-Benz Offers

Audi Offers

Audi Offers

Volkswagen Offers

Volkswagen Offers

Skoda Offers

Skoda Offers
Michael Moore Car Cales Athlone 2013 Facebook Icon
Designed and powered by carzone.ie